Save time reformatting, repairing, and restyling legal documents with styleDocs

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 at 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET

Lawyers and document production specialists rely on house styles to format documents quickly and consistently. However, around 60% of calls to IT Support are for document formatting problems.

Reformatting or fixing documents manually is time-consuming and expensive. This is why firms turn to styleDocs to automate the process, saving 80% of reformatting time.

Learn about:

  • Reformatting a document in a single process
  • Rebranding batches of documents to a new house style
  • Editing third-party documents with intelligent style application tools
  • Standardizing your house style with an easy-to-use system
  • Analyzing and fixing numbering and cross references
  • Standardizing metadata and drafting elements to reduce risk


The information you provide will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. Click here to read our policy.